14K Yellow Gold, 1.13 gr.

Necklace includes 42 cm chain.


Love, tolerance and happiness …

It is located in the middle of the body between the chest. The fourth chakra is the chakra of the heart. The truth, which shines like a diamond hidden within us, which is eternal and eternally pure and which is not spoiled by anything, represents ourselves.

It is the center of feelings of love, compassion and affection. The work of the Heart Chakra in balance allows us to create emotional and safe awareness.
It gives absolute sense of security and faith.

Our understanding of love and love exchange affects the heart chakra the most.
Unexpected expectation, tolerance and sacrifice nourish the Heart Chakra. Having the Heart Chakra symbol and color in your life also helps keep your chakra working well.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Heart Chakra with Diamond (Anahata) Gold Necklace | FeelHeal.me Heart Chakra with Diamond (Ana...